If You Want to Talk To Me   2 comments

then I want to talk to you. I’m easy, and mostly friendly.

Does this look like a gam designer to you?

Does this look like a gam designer to you?

I want to make things easy for anyone to contact me.  My email is kenstandre@yahoo.com.  If you know me, or want to know me, go ahead and send me a letter.  We can talk about life, love, and gaming.  Or maybe about food, fitness, and fun in general.  But if you’re just sending out spam, don’t waste your time or mine.  I’m not buying, not gullible, and I will trash and block all spammers or scammers.

I will be at GenCon this year.  If you’re going to be there too, stop by the Flying Buffalo booth and talk to me.   Ask me for a demo of my new game: Dwarves and Dragon.

–end

2 responses to “If You Want to Talk To Me

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I have to admit, I hope that’s not a typo — Because there are a LOT of women who could use new gams! (Am I the only person who uses that Dashiell Hammett-like term any more?)

Leave a comment